Ashtanga Yoga
 
  
 

Shop | Cart shopping cart


What's New

About

Teachers

Workshops

Newsletter

Articles

Links


Moon Days


Facebook Ashtanga Yoga (Ashtanga.com) Twitter Ashtanga Yoga Google+ Ashtanga Yoga

 

Moon Days

Ashtanga yoga practitioners should not practice on the days of the new or full moon (learn why). The day you rest is the day of your regular practice time nearest the new or full moon. Check with your local studio for its observed moon dates.


Moon Days 2016

new moon    full moon

Saturday, January 9
Saturday, January 23

Monday, February 8
Monday, February 22

Tuesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 22

Wednesday, April 6
Thursday, April 21

Friday, May 6
Saturday, May 21

Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 19

Sunday, July 3
Tuesday, July 19

Tuesday, August 2
Wednesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 31

Friday, September 16
Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 15
Sunday, October 30

Monday, November 14
Monday, November 28

Tuesday, December 13
Wednesday, December 28




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
© 1997-2015 Ashtanga.com - Terms & Privacy